Our Team


Our Board of Directors includes both Executive and Non-Executive Directors to ensure good corporate governance. The Directors bring a broad range of medical, clinical, operational, financial and management skills to the Board to ensure that we remain clinically robust, operationally and financially sustainable, and maintain a strong patient focus and partnering, social enterprise, ethos.

Andrew ManningChair and Interim CEO
Annie KellyClinical Director
Carole BaylissDirector of Patient Support Services
Cath McCarthyDirector (non executive)
Dr Neil CrichtonDirector (non executive) *
Mike Bishop​Director (non executive)​ 


News from GP Care

We are Social Enterprise Certified!
End of GP Care Audiology Service in Bristol & South Glos
Successful tender bid to continue providing Community Urology Service across Gloucestershire

“Very easy and very fast - thank you”